Archives for Endorsements

The Central Texas Republican Assembly voted last night to endorse the following candidates: Congressional District 21: Matt McCall Texas Senate District 25: Donna Campbell Hays County District Attorney: Wes Mau Hays County Justice of the Peace District 1 Place 2: Peggy Jones As “The Republican Wing of the Republican Party”, the CTRA’s mission is to get the most conservative… Read More »

MARCH 15, 2012 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Daniel McDonald, (512) 694-0654 CENTRAL TEXAS REPUBLICAN ASSEMBLY ENDORSES CANDIDATES The Central Texas Republican Assembly (CTRA) endorsed in three primary races on Tuesday evening. The candidates endorsed were Donna Campbell (State Senate, District 25), Ken Mercer (State Board of Education, Place 5), and Jim Strickland (Travis County Commissioner,… Read More »

↑ Top of Page